Numbers and links.jpg

Important Numbers:

NYS Department of Health: 1-800-804-5447

Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222

Suicide Hotline: 1-800-273-TALK (8255)

Victims Assistance (Domestic Violence) 24-Hour Crisis Hotline: - 315-376-HELP (4357)

Lewis County Community Crisis Response Team

https://lewislivesmatter.com/ccrt

 

 

 

Important links

Lewis County’s Official Website Employment Opportunities http://www.lewiscountyny.org/content/Departments/View/60

Lewis County’s Official Website https://www.lewiscounty.org/

Lewis County Cancer Services Program www.lewiscountypublichealth.com/cancer-services.html

The Joint Commission 1-800-994-6610 complaint@jointcommission.org www.jointcommission.org

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid www.cms.gov

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention https://www.cdc.gov/

Medline Plus www.medlineplus.gov

United Way of Northern New York www.unitedwayofnorthernnewyork.org

American Cancer Society www.cancer.org

American Heart Association www.americanheart.org

American Diabetes Association www.americandiabetes.org

American Hospital Association www.aha.org

North Country Health Compass www.ncnyhealthcompass.org